+91 33 24264743
Admin Login


Sri Sishir Ghosh Roy President
Prof. MD. Lutful Hoque Teacher-in-Charge & Secretary
Dr. S.N.Giri Member (D.P.I Nominee)
Sri Samya Ganguly Member (D.P.I Nominee)
Dr. Rita Sinha Professor & Ex-Dean, Calcutta   University Member (University Nominee)
Dr. Aditi Ghosh Professor in Edn. Calcutta   University Member (University Nominee)
Smt. Rumki Das Ex-Officio Member,Local Councillor   (Ward No:-109,KMC)
Sri Mani Chakraborty Invitee Member
Sri Prabir Saha Invitee Member
Sri Ajay Chakraborty Member (Non-Teaching   Representative)
General Secretary, Students' Union Member (G.S Students'Representative)



Those who educate children well are more to be honored than parents, for these only gave life,those the art of living well.
--- Aristotle

Latest News and Events